My First Blog!

cooltext189901313378654

 

 

Hello everyone!

This is my first blog and I guess I’ll finally stop writing in my diary now. So, my blogs..they’ll probably be based on a theme and I think I’ll post em like every month or so. Anyways.. I’m a person who is mostly interested in technological stuff so..please don’t expect great poems  or literature stuff from me! So, I took up this project for my Summer vacations. Its a small “Brushbot“, I know its name is a bit unique but you’ll love it when you see it crawl all over the place just like a small insect. Its not like fully ready though.Anyways I guess I’ll stop here . I’m sure you’ll enjoy my future blogs :).

Thank you for reading my blog 😉

-Jai

3 thoughts on “My First Blog!

  1. Hey buddy,
    Though you wrote many blogs after it but I found it more attached to comment on ur first blog.
    Keep going champ!!

    Like

Leave a comment